Social Accounts Sprite

Patient Reviews


Zainab Mun

Zainab Mun

August 2017

I have been going to Pearl dental for all my dental needs for about 15 or more years now. I have had extensive dental work done including multiple surgical extractions, wisdom teeth removal as well as orthodontia. Dr P's hands are very gentle and work like magic. My teeth have taken literally seconds to come out without me feeling a thing. The Dr's office has also been available for me on the phone after hours, so I am able to schedule an appointment at anytime. I highly recommend Pearl Dental Arts. View On Google +

Jim Q

Jim Q

August 2017

Took my son in for his first dental appointment. The staff was very friendly and Dr. Paghdiwala was very patient with my child's first visit. He explained everything very well and put my son at ease. It was a great first visit and I highly recommend him. View On Google +

Linda McFadden

Linda McFadden

December 18, 2016

Great care. For a person who was always scared to go to the dentist, I felt very comfortable! View On Facebook

Z M Pagri

Z M Pagri

August 2017

I'm absolutely impressed with the Dr. and staff at Pearl Dental Arts. I came in with an emergency, service was so amazing and fast, and the procedure was done same day and was very affordable with the payment plan they presented to me. Couldn't have been better!! View On Google +

Paul Bracken

Paul Bracken

December 27, 2016

These guys are the best around! I highly recommend them. View On Facebook

Liz M.

Liz M.

November 2, 2015

Doctor P is so good! Always considerate of how comfortable I am, and very friendly. The office is a nice comfortable atmosphere, I never feel stressed about going in for my check ups. I've been getting cavities more often recently, and I feel like I've been getting very good quality work for the reasonable price I pay. The hygienists are great too, they seem really knowledgeable. Couldn't be happier, keep it up. View On Yelp

Jessica Kalinski

Jessica Kalinski

September 2016

I have been a patient at Pearl Dental for many years. What is so different about this practice is that Dr. P does ALL the cleaning and polishing himself. He does the exam, and then the cleaning. His staff is there to assist, but the doctor does all the work. A++ patient care and they are reasonable when paying when you don't have dental insurance. I'd recommend this practice. View On Google +

Nicole Brown

Nicole Brown

August 2016

Dr. Paghdiwala is great! I used to be dentist-phobic, but his kind demeanor has eradicated all of that and helped me to stay consistent with all my dentist appointments. The entire office staff is great, appointments are on time, and the office is well-kept. I simply can't recommend them enough! View On Google +

Tam T.

Tam T.

November 5, 2015

I look forward to all my visits. The staff are super friendly. The doctor takes his time and always makes sure I'm comfortable. Will not go anywhere else unless I move away. View On Yelp

David Cline

David Cline

July 2017

I was in search for a new dental office and went to google to find one with good reviews. So i figured if give this office a shot due to the good words. And wow was i impressed. I've been in here multiple times and got some extensive work done. He is very gentle and professional. They are also very good and quick with making follow up appointments. I have already recommended a few friends and will continue to recommend anyone looking for a new dental professional. View On Google +

Joe Kinnon

Joe Kinnon

July 2016

Wonderful office. Everyone is so polite and I always felt comfortable in the chair. Truly the best dentist I've ever had. View On Google +

Katie Hargis

Katie Hargis

January 2017

I could not be more pleased with the care my husband and I have gotten from Dr. Paghdiwala and the staff at Pearl Dental Arts. Dr. Paghdiwala is a wonderful dentist! We were new to the practice recently and now plan to be loyal patients here. Dr. Paghdiwala is gentle, thorough, honest, and kind. I was very impressed with the camera he used to show me pictures of my teeth so that I could understand what issues I had and what treatment I needed. I had not had an exam in 4-5 years and he found 3 cavities needing mending and thoroughly explained all my findings. He had me return for a follow up visit and was able to repair/fill my cavities quickly and made sure I was comfortable the whole time. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for excellent dental care. Also he accepted our insurance which was a nice plus. View On Google +

Linda Mcelroy

Linda Mcelroy

August 4, 2015

I have found this office to be VERY CLEAN & organized. In addition to that, the staff is VERY friendly and helpful. There is an assistant at this office by the name of Karen who is AWESOME!!!! LOVE THIS DENTIST OFFICE!!! I HIGHLY RECCOMEND them!! View On Facebook

Lisa Walter

Lisa Walter

July 2017

I had a tooth problem that I had been putting off for awhile, finally it got too bad and I found this dentist office online. The staff got me in right away. I was impressed with the technology and how the dr used it to explain the problem and the solution to me. I was given a very reasonable payment plan, my tooth pain is gone and my mouth is healthier than ever. Come see this dentist, you won't regret it. View On Google +

Paul Dintar

Paul Dintar

July 2016

Pearl Dental Arts is the best dental office I have been to in a long time. You can't find the quality of service that they provide anywhere these days. If you have dental anxiety (like I do), then this is the office for you. They will soothe all of your fears and you will come out with a smile on your face View On Google +

Sheryl McCloskey

Sheryl McCloskey

May 2016

I've been seeing Dr. Paghdiwala for over 17 years. He is thorough, thoughtful, and very knowledgeable. Also, just a really nice person. View On Google +

Jumana Hennadesigner Bootwala

Jumana Hennadesigner Bootwala

June 15, 2014

Wonderful experience. great service Have been going here for 10+years
I called on a weekend for a sudden and severed toothache and Doctor called in prescription right away. View On Facebook

Naomi Lyle

Naomi Lyle

March 2017

This was my first appointment after relocating to Levittown. Found them by using Google. Office was able to get me an appointment quickly. The wait wasn't bad at all, just long enough for me to fill out the "new person" paperwork. Once I went back everything and everyone was moving like a well oiled machine. Best dental experience so far. View On Google +

Jordan P.

Jordan P.

May 21, 2014

I have been going to Dr.Paghiwala for a few years. I can not say enough good things about his professionalize and his work. He is very gentle and makes you feel very comfortable when speaking with him. He actually listens to your problem and comes up with a solution you are comfortable with. I am very happy with his practice and his staff is very knowledgeable. I have recommended him to my friends and family and will continue to do so. View On Yelp

Nafisa Rangwala

Nafisa Rangwala

February 19, 2015

I have been the patient since 2001. Great care is taken View On Facebook

Pearl Dental Arts Video Testimonial


Video Testimonial, Pearl Dental Arts, Dr Paghdiwala


Google

Click Here to Read all Reviews on Google for Pearl Dental Arts……
“I got a root canal done, and Dr. Paghdiwala and his team made the experience quick and as painless as possible. If you go here, you’re in good hands!! Absolute best dentist Ive ever been to. Dr. Paghdiwala is a dental artist, friendly and assesses best treatment plan for patient. He is very thorough with his work. I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family. Thank you Doctor and to your staff.”

-Ruby Lindquist


“I was in excruciating pain. And I searched the internet and Dr. Paghdiwala’s name caught my eye and started reading all the reviews which are all positive. Called the office and made an appointment. He performed a root canal and after the procedure i was immediately out of pain. Even receiving anesthesia was painless. I’ve been to a few dentists and i can honestly say they had heavy hands, but Dr. Paghdiwala was great. It didn’t hurt at all. Dr.Paghdiwala takes his time and makes sure you are taken care of. You provide a very comfortable, relaxing and welcoming atmosphere. And the workmanship is excellent!!! If im ever in an another emergency I would come to Pearl Dental Arts again in a second. All the staff are amazing and very nice. Staff has excellent interpersonal and professional skills.” I would highly recommend this office”. I THANK YOU…”

-Michael Lindquist


“I have experienced problematic dental treatment for many decades. I was suffering from poorly fitting dentures which reduced me to eating only soft foods. For several years, I have tried to address these issues, finally settling on dental implants. Before seeing the staff at Pearl Dental and after consulting several local dentists, I was resigned to having poorly fitting dentures as the cost of implants could never be reasonably estimated. Dr. Paghdiwala was the ONLY dentist who was able to discuss and estimate the costs, making implants that were affordable. Further, the procedure was completely pain free and Dr. Paghdiwala is such a perfectionist that he designed implants which work better for me than my natural teeth. In short, I can now eat foods that I have been unable to eat for many years. I have recommended Dr. Paghdiwala to others and will continue to do so – he is simply the BEST.”

-Andy D.


Wonderful experience and pleasant staff. I have had bad experiences at the dentist before but Dr. Paghdiwala is thorough and nice and I felt very comfortable. The whole experience was wonderful. If you're looking for a good, reliable dentist this is it!

-Sarah Dominello


“The staff here is fabulous! Makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience!”

-Crystal Jumper


“Dr P is great! I’ve never really liked going to the dentist but Dr. P really put me at ease. I’ve definitely found a dentist that knows how to take care of his customers.”

-INJViper


“Amazing dental service: I have been going to Dr. P since I was a kid, and never knew why people were afraid of going to the dentist at all. The office has a great atmosphere, and there is a great attention to detail and focus on perfection with every service that is done. Definitely recommended for anyone in the area looking for good dental care.”

-A Google User


“I have struggled for years with trying to keep my lower denture in my mouth, until I came to Newtown Family Dentistry (now Pearl Dental) to have dental implants placed. The doctor listened to me, answered all my questions and convinced me that implants were the solutions. BOY was he RIGHT. Getting dental implants have actually changed my life. I can now eat steak with my dentures in! My experience here was fantastic and I would recommend this facility to anyone with apprehensions about finding the best dental care.”

-A Google User


“Dr. P has the gentlest hands I have experienced! I am usually terrified of going to the dentist, but coming here is about an enjoyable as going to the dentist could ever be. I cracked a tooth and was in incredible pain, but I was able to get an appointment right away and went home with a smile on my face!”

-A Google User

SuperPages

Newtown Family Dentistry
5 of 5 stars Average Rating from 7 Reviewers

5 of 5 stars

Sep 21, 2011

by melfred

Dr. Paghdiwala and his staff are great. I usually have anxiety when I see a dentist and that went away after my first visit. I would recommend this place to everyone.

5 of 5 stars

Mar 25, 2011

by Guest58881

Newtown Family Dentistry was great. I had two dental implants and Doctor Paghdiwala told me it would be pain free and it was. Doctor Paghdiwala and his staff are very nice and professional and the experience was very pleasant. I will go there for… (More)

5 of 5 stars

Mar 21, 2011

by Guest05248

Our family has been going to Dr. Paghdiwala for over ten years now and we could not be happier with the experience. My two kids have no fear of the dentist and it is a rather enjoyable experience. Dr. Paghdiwala, Franny and the rest of the staff… (More)

5 of 5 stars

Feb 23, 2011

by paquail

Newtown Family Dentistry = Pearl Dental is a great place to go to a Dentist if you have to go of course. Dr. Paghdiwala and his staff are very attentive, professional and all have a wonderful personality. My wife actually discovered Dr…. (More)

5 of 5 stars

Feb 22, 2011

by Guest44053

I was referred to Dr. Paghdiwala at Newtown Family Dentistry by a friend. My visit was pleasant and enjoyable. Office is a state of the art facility and my treatment was done using the very latest techniques and technologies. The entire staff… (More)

5 of 5 stars

Jan 12, 2011

by Guest92576

I know what it is like to dread going to the dentist, that is until 8 years ago when I started having Newtown Family Dentistry caring for my dental care. It seems like most people complain about their dentist. Well, I have absolutely no complaints… (More)

5 of 5 stars

Jan 11, 2011

by mine4him

Highly recommended. I felt totally included in my care decisions and I was offered choices and given pricing prior to any treatment.The doctor is very sensitive and caring; patient comfort is a top priority – he overcame my fear of dentists. I… (More)

Yelp

Pearl Dental Arts

Zocdoc

Anthony P. (Verified ZocDoc User) saw Dr. Abid Paghdiwala – DDS less than a month ago.

  • Recommendation
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time

Good work

Laban M. (Verified ZocDoc User) saw Dr. Abid Paghdiwala – DDS on January 11, 2012

  • Recommendation
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time

good doctor

Michael G. (Verified ZocDoc User) saw Dr. Abid Paghdiwala – DDS on December 22, 2011

  • Recommendation
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time

I have a lot of problems with my teeth. I thought all my teeth would have to come out. Dr. Paghdiwala showed me this is not the case. He went over everything in detail. I feel much better I had been seen by Dr Paghdiwala.

Suzanne M. (Verified ZocDoc User) saw Dr. Abid Paghdiwala – DDS on November 10, 2011

  • Recommendation
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time

Gentle, able to put this anxious patient at ease, staff is attentive, your comfort is the highest priority.

Eric H. (Verified ZocDoc User) saw Dr. Abid Paghdiwala – DDS on October 6, 2011

  • Recommendation
  • Bedside Manner
  • Wait Time

Thought Dr Paghdiwala was outstanding. Was seen in less then 10 minutes, he explained everything that he was going to do, then quickly finished the work. Would recommend him to anyone

desktop-only mobile-only

Contact Us

"Getting dental implants has changed my life. I can now eat steak with my dentures in! I would recommend Pearl Dental Arts to anyone with apprehensions about finding the best dental care."

Satisfied Patient

X CLOSE

Levittown Office

4409 New Falls Rd
Levittown, PA 19056

Open Today 9:00am - 6:00pm

Newtown Office

660 Newtown Yardley Rd
Ste 100
Newtown, PA 18940

Open Today 9:00am - 6:00pm

X CLOSE

Contact Us